Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2007 Conference Steering Committee

Jim Buchan College of the Ozarks Co-Chair Student Web Page Contest
Carol Spradling Northwest Missouri State University Co-Chair Student Web Page Contest
Carol Browning Drury University Publicity Chair
Cindy Hanchey Oklahoma Baptist University Secretary
Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University Webmaster
Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University Past Conference Chair
Gary Ury Northwest Missorui State University Student Poster Chair
George Gibeau Ozark Technical College Member Local Site Committee
Ken Johnson Missouri Western State University  
Khaled Alshare Emporia State University Papers Chair & Treasurer
Ed Mirielli Westminster College Member Student Poster Committee
Muthu Karuppan Drury University Site Registrar
Judy Mullins University of Missouri-Kansas City Panels and Tutorials Chair
Bob Neufeld McPherson College Regional Representative
Phil Heeler Northwest Missouri State University  
Bill Remington Emporia State University Registrar
Rick Barker Washburn University  
Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University Editor
Scott Sigman Drury University Conference Chair
Andy Staugaard College of the Ozarks Student Programming Contest Chair
Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University Vendors Chair
Linda Webster Westminster College Member Student Poster Committee
Wen Hsin Park University  
Mahmoud Yousef Central Missouri State Unviersity  
Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.


 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 24, 2006